top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEzioma Kalu

Welcome to Bookish Pixie

If you knew me right from when I started my blogging journey, you would know that I have been evolving and growing. But all these evolution and growth have done nothing to remove a bit of my essence and passion. Rather I am learning new ways to enjoy this passion of mine.


I am still Ezioma Kalu, the one and only Bookish Pixie. Due to some issues, I can no longer review books on my former blogging platform, but not to worry, your favorite book blogger is still here. I didn't go anywhere. The most important thing to me is to read books and then review them for my fellow book enthusiasts to read and enjoy.


Thank you for always sticking with me. And no matter which blogging platform I use to spread this gospel of books, you are always by me, to support me. I do not take your love and support for granted.


And if this is your first encounter with Bookish Pixie, I say a big welcome to you. Over here we discuss books, especially African Literature. So stay with me please, as you are in for a long, exciting and fascinating bookish ride. Stay Bookish!


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page